Field Trip Schedule

2021 Field Trip Schedule

Each week the Summer Adventure Camp will take two field trips to different locations and parks around the DFW area:

Tuesday, June 1 - Skate Town

Thursday, June 3 - Trophy Club Park

Tuesday, June 8 - Dallas Zoo

Thursday, June 10 - Bicentennial Park

Tuesday, June 15 - Bob Jones Park

Thursday, June 17 - Medieval Times

Tuesday, June 22 - Perot Museum

Thursday, June 24 - Bear Creek Park

Tuesday, June 29 - Eagle Mountain Lake

Thursday, July 1 - Crayola Experience

Tuesday, July 6 - Urban Air

Thursday, July 8 - Dove Park/Casey's Playground

Tuesday, July 13 - Hawaiian Falls

Thursday, July 15 - Harmony Park

Tuesday, July 20 - Burgers Lake

Thursday, July 22 - Johnson Road Park

Tuesday, July 27 - iTZ Family Food & Fun

Thursday, July 29 - Adventure World Playground

Tuesday, August 3 - Main Event

Thursday, August 5 - Heritage Park of Flower Mound

The Field Trip Schedule for the 2021 Summer Adventure Camp season may look and feel a little different based on CDC-recommended Safety Guidelines. 

All field trips are subject to change.


Summer Camp Group