Town Council

About Town Council:

TrophyClub2023-5708-2 Opens in new windowThe Town Council serves as a link between the residents of Trophy Club and their municipal government. The Town of Trophy Club operates under a council-manager form of government as approved by voters through the adoption of the Town of Trophy Club Charter. 

The Trophy Club Charter provides that the Trophy Club Town Council shall consist of the Mayor and six Council members elected by numbered places and are elected at-large by the registered voters of Trophy Club to serve three-year, staggered terms of office. 

Councilors help constituents by connecting them to resources, services, and Town departments. Town Council also administers the Town's goals, major projects and infrastructure improvements ranging from community growth to land use to finances and strategic planning. They serve as advocates for all Trophy Club residents.


  • 7 p.m. 
  • 2nd and 4th Monday of every month
  • Council Chambers
    1 Trophy Wood Drive
    Trophy Club, TX 76262
  • Residents are welcome and encouraged to attend
  • Interested in Watching the Meeting? You are in luck! You can LIVE STREAM the Council Meetings on Facebook @TrophyClubGov.
    You can also visit the Town of Trophy Club YouTube Channel and watch it from there @TownCouncilMeetingReplays 

Council Members

  • Jeannette Tiffany, Mayor
    Term expires: 2026
  • Stacey Bauer, Place 1
    Term expires: 2026
  • Jeff Beach, Place 2
    Term expires: 2026
  • Dennis Sheridan, Mayor Pro Tem and Place 3
    Term expires: 2024
  • Karl Monger, Place 4
    Term expires: 2024
  • LuAnne Oldham, Place 5
    Term expires: 2025
  • Steve Flynn, Place 6
    Term expires: 2025
  1. Mayor Tiffany Website

    Jeannette Tiffany


  1. SB

    Stacey Bauer

    Council Member, Place 1

  1. CM Beach Web 22

    Jeff Beach

    Council Member, Place 2

  1. CM Sheridan Web

    Dennis Sheridan

    Mayor Pro Tem/Council Member, Place 3

  1. Cm Monger Web 21

    Karl Monger

    Council Member, Place 4

  1. CM Oldham

    LuAnne Oldham

    Council Member, Place 5

  1. Flynn Web New

    Steve Flynn

    Council Member, Place 6

Current and Upcoming Council Meeting Agendas

All Town Council and Board and Commission meeting materials, effective October 1, 2023, are being posted on the new Agenda Center webpage. Meeting agendas, minutes, and videos prior to October 2023 can be found at the following locations: 

Thank you for your patience and understanding as we make improvements to your experience while we work to serve you better.