May 6, 2017 General Election - Meet the Candidates

Posted by Sherri Lewis on Apr 21, 2017
Tags: Community, Elections, Town News, Government

May 6, 2017 General Election

A General Election will be conducted on May 6, 2017 for the purpose of electing one (1) Mayor, currently held by Nick Sanders, one (1) Council Member for Place 1, currently held by Jim Parrow, and one (1) Council Member for Place 2, currently held by Garrett Reed, to the Town Council for three year terms.

The following candidates’ names will appear in the following order on the May 6, 2017 ballot:

Mayor (3 Year Term)
    Nick Sanders

Council Member Place 1 (3 Year Term)
    Chad D. Reithmeier
    Alicia L. Fleury

Council Member Place 2 (3 Year Term
    Eric Jensen
    Starr Vuchetich

Details about the candidates | Election information