The Town Council meets on the second (2) and fourth (4) Tuesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. (sometimes earlier for Workshop Sessions). Council meets in the Svore Municipal Building Boardroom, located at 100 Municipal Drive.

Citizens are welcome and encouraged to attend.

Click here to view current agendas.

Visit Permanent Government Records to view past Council Agendas and Minutes.

View a historical timeline of past and current Town Council members’ service.

Pictured left to right: (seated) Council Member Jim Parrow, Mayor Nick Sanders, Mayor Pro Tem Greg Lamont, (standing) Council Member Garrett Reed, Council Member Rhylan Rowe, Council Member Tim Kurtz and Council Member Philip Shoffner

Town Council Members:  Contact: Term Expires:
Mayor Nick Sanders 2017
Mayor Pro Tem, Place 5 Greg Lamont 2019
Council Member, Place 1 Jim Parrow 2017
Council Member, Place 2 Garrett Reed 2017
Council Member, Place 3 Rhylan Rowe 2018
Council Member, Place 4 Tim Kurtz 2018
Council Member, Place 6 Philip Shoffner 2019
Town Manager Tom Class  

Send an email to the entire Town Council