November 7, 2017 Election — Constitutional Amendments

Denton County Early Voting Schedule:
October 23 – 27                   (Monday – Friday)      8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
October 28                           (Saturday)                  7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
October 29                           (Sunday)                    1:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.
October 30 – November 3   (Monday – Friday)      7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

The closest location for Denton County voters will be at the Denton County Southwest Courthouse, 6200 Canyon Falls Drive,  Flower Mound 76262

Denton County Early Voting Locations

Tarrant County Early Voting Schedule:
October 23 – 27                   (Monday – Friday)            8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
October 28                           (Saturday)                        7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
October 29                           (Sunday)                          11:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
October 30 – November 1   (Monday – Wednesday)   8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
November 2 – 3                  (Thursday  – Friday)          7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. 

The closest location for Tarrant County voters will be at the Southlake Town Hall, 1400 Main Street,  Southlake 76092

► Tarrant County Early Voting Locations

Sample ballots are available through the Denton County Elections website and the Tarrant County Elections website 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017
7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

Denton County voters in Precinct’s 4031 and 4032 will vote at Medlin Middle School, 601 Parkview Drive, Trophy Club 76262 

Tarrant County voters in Precinct 3500 will vote at Fellowship Church Keller, 2525 Florence Road, Keller 76262 

Please contact the Town Secretary’s Office at 682-237-2903 or by email for additional questions.  


General Information

The Town Secretary's Office is responsible for conducting municipal elections as prescribed by the Election Code of the State of Texas and the Town Charter.

The governing and lawmaking body of the town shall consist of the mayor and six (6) council members who shall be elected for terms of three years. All places, including the mayor, will be elected from the Town at large by place.

Trophy Club is located in dual counties; the majority of town lies in Denton County but there are approximately 150 homes that fall under Tarrant County jurisdiction. To register to vote, simply fill out a voter registration application and mail it at least 30 days before the election date to the voter registrar in your county of residence (either Denton or Tarrant County).

Denton County

         Tarrant County

Administrative Complex
Elections Building

701 Kimberly Drive, Suit A101Denton, TX 76208-6301Phone: (940) 349-3200 (Metro)Phone: (972) 434-8832 (Metro)Phone: (940) 320-VOTE (Election Line)         Fax: (940) 349-3201 (Metro)

Tarrant County
Elections Center

2700 Premier Street
Fort Worth, TX 76111
Phone: (817) 831-VOTE (8683)

By Mail: Tarrant County Elections
PO Box 961011
Fort Worth, Texas 76161

Are you already registered?

To confirm your voter registration status, you may select one of two methods to perform a search:

  • Your Voter Unique Identification (VUID) number, which appears on your voter registration certificate
  • Your first and last name, and date of birth

Municipal elections are held annually in May as authorized by State Law:

  • May 2018 — Place 3 & 4 
  • May 2019 — Place 5 & 6
  • May 2020 — Mayor, Place 1 & 2